Uncategorized

Woman Seeking: A Mini Celebration

Today I’m taking a little pause from my regular posts in order to celebrate another milestone I’ve hit. Last night I officially hit and then exceeded 1,000 views! Wahoo! I had hoped to hit this number by the end of the month, and wasn’t too sure if 1,000 views was too lofty of a goal, but it happened, and a few days early, too! 



Not only did I hit 1,000 views, but my my goal of having 50 followers was also met and exceeded! Right now there are 60 of you out there who are signed up to be notified each time I publish a new post. What?! Is this real life? I’m so happy and thankful for all of you out there interested in my beauty ramblings! 



It’s so fun to see my numbers grow and I hope to continue to have posts that you all enjoy reading and find helpful. I love all the feedback I’ve gotten over the past couple of months and am excited to hear more of your thoughts and ideas this upcoming month as well. As always, if there are any products you’re interested in or curious of my opinion on, leave a comment for me!



Look at all those countries! Pretty cool, huh? Anyways, thank you all once again for the continued love and support! I’ll be back to posting more beauty related content this Thursday, as usual, so make sure to check back! 

XOXO, WSM

Standard

2 thoughts on “Woman Seeking: A Mini Celebration

Leave a Reply

